Hospital Hours

Mon-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sun:

7:30am - 7:30pm
7:30am - 5:30pm
7:30am - 1:00pm
Closed

Reviews

We believe that our clients are the best judges
of the quality and service we provide.

Read what our clients are saying about us below:



5 Star Review


As soon as I walked in with my dog. Every staff member said hello, and greeted my dog and I. Awesome team of veterinarians and their assistants. I am glad and happy that I've chosen Lloyd Animal Medical Center for my pet.
- Marcos S., 4/24/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I've been a client at Lloyd's for many years and just love having Dr. B take care of my pets. I wouldn't have it any other way! :) Everyone is kind and considerate and feel the medical center offers a wide range of services.
- Ann M., 4/20/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Always a great experience at Lloyd AMC! Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
In and out in no time.
- Nicole R., 4/18/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review



- Christine K., 4/17/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Dr Buffman and Staff make Our experience stress free!
Also, Ragen loves all the treats she gets.
- Kathleen M., 4/17/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Dr Kristen is the most wonderful and kind vet I have ever known. She takes care of both of my dogs and is always gentle and never judges, but rather explains why certain things (diets, treatments) are better than what I thought was appropriate.
- Aimee R., 4/15/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Every visit is a pleasure. Prompt courteous knowledgeable service from the receptionist , vet technician and veterinarian.
- Jane P., 4/14/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I have worked with Dr. Buffman for many years, three different dogs. He is supportive and instructive. I always feel better when my dog sees him.
- Elsie G., 4/12/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I have always felt that the techs, vets and support staff have always had the best interests of their furry patients as well as my own every time I am there whether for a sick visit, a consultation, nail trimming or just to pick up medication.
- Reva S., 4/7/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I have been to a lot of veterinarians over the years. I have never found another practice like Lloyd's. I always recommend Lloyd's to other pet owner's. My five dogs all have different needs and are they are all met here. I won't go anywhere else.
- Carol F., 4/6/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


We've brought all our pets to Lloyds for over 20 years, for both care and boarding. We're loyal because of the wonderful, warm, friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate service we have always received; everyone from reception, to techs, to doctors.
- E. Susan M., 4/5/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


We are always treated by Doctors and staff in a professional and caring manner. They seem to really care about our Teddy. When he was sick last Saturday, they worked him in that morning! He is now much better. I would recommend Lloyds to anyone!
- Carol M., 4/4/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I have a guinea pig, and this was the first doctor that I felt was really a specialist. She was kind, and confident. She also called to check up on him a few days later and answered my questions and had some advice. Thank you!
- Amy N., 4/2/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


- Stacey J., 4/1/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Dr. Kris is an amazing Vet, and you're lucky to have her.
- Thomas S., 3/30/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Having multiple dogs as pets for many years, I have alot of experience with local animals hospitals- probably 5 other ones besides Lloyd's that I have used over time- Lloyd's is the best in all categories.
- Carol F., 3/29/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I have been going to Lloyd's for a long time as well as my family and have never had a bad experience.
- Denise C., 3/27/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


You have been our pet's vet for over 30 years. You and your staff have always cared for our pets with compassion, gentleness, and professionalism throughout those 30 years. I have and would again recommended you entire service whenever possible.
- Linda C., 3/23/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Very happy with the service. The staff is great from the front desk to the doctors.
- Mary M., 3/23/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I can tell everyone at the office cares about the well being of my pet.
- Janelle G., 3/20/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


5 of 5
- Constance H., 3/19/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


All staff members take a friendly and personal interest in my dog, Penny. Her healthcare needs have been thoroughly met: from well-checks, to relevant testing, to prescription meds, and to surgical procedures. Penny and I are very grateful. 🐶💕
- Pam S., 3/19/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I felt very comfortable and trust Dr Chris diagnosis after examining Teddi!!! I am very happy switching to Lloyd’s!
- Eileen L., 3/17/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Kind, courteous staff. Compassionate Doctors that listen and take the time to explain. They consider our pets family members as we do.
- Flynn, 3/17/18
5 Star Review



4 Star Review


My cats and I are pleased with the care at Dr. Lloyd's. Our experience has been mostly with the female doctors - and I must say Dr. Kris is our favorite.
- Maria S., 3/17/18
4 Star Review



5 Star Review


Top notch professional pet care.
- Pauline O., 3/15/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Love our Vet who has saw Monica. Was very gentle and kind. Awesome care!!
- Janis C., 3/12/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Dr. Kris is wonderful. Kip was happy and well cared for.
Loved the picture after his dental cleaning!
- Sandra S., 3/10/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


People who work there are super friendly.
- Emily P., 3/10/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


We always have a positive experience and feel our pets have been in very good hands ... most important was the wonderful compassion we received at the end of life for our beloved pet ... second to none!!!
- Beth H., 3/9/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Lloyds treats myself and my pet like family. They understand my pets needs and they are just loving and kind people. Stina was so kind and caring to my cat Captain Crunch and Dr.Clark was fantastic.
- AnnMarie M., 3/9/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


- Sandra F., 3/5/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


The doctors and staff at Lloyd’s are the best. I would not go anywhere else.
- Anna-Marie M., 3/5/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


- Ginny G., 3/5/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Very efficient group of people.
- Shaheen M., 2/26/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I dreaded taking Sue the ornery cat for a check up however Dr. B was in contol,yet gentle with Sue.I could not believe she was relaxed on the exam table. Dr. B was very funny,patient and informative, I actually ENJOYED the visit and Sue still likes me.
- Virginia S., 2/24/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


- David P., 2/24/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I am very impressed with all you did to save my rescue cat! You worked with me to receive the best care for Ellie.
- Rebecca G., 2/24/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


- Robert F., 2/24/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Everyone is very friendly. Dr Kris takes the time to listen your concerns and very good with our kitty.
- Beverly H., 2/20/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I was referred to you by my then vet who had no appointments. I am very glad it happened the way it did. I was very pleased with everything about Lloyd's. beautiful building, all my questions and concerns answered.
- Bonnie W., 2/17/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Dr. Mallock and Dr. Buffman have gone above and beyond to save our cat butterscotch. Dr. Mallock never gave up and different ideas to get him better. Smokey our other cat, just had 4 impacked teeth with a very swollen mouth that Dr Huffman fit him.
- Peggy H., 2/17/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


The gals behind the desk are very friendly,warm and knowledgeable. The tech who worked on Grizzly did a great job. They all have a genuine love for animals. It’s always a pleasure coming here.
- Susan S., 2/16/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Dr Buffman has given me, for many years, a very detailed workup for whatever was the issue I was in there for. His respect and concern, for his patients and their owners, is commendable.
- Margaret S., 2/15/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


- Sara C., 2/15/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Always get the best care from everyone there.
- Joanne M., 2/13/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I love this vet so much that my in laws are now taking their pets here and I gave about how great the staff is.
- Jennifer 0., 2/3/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Very professional and informative staff. Appreciate the way they treated my dog and myself. Have every confidence, with the variety of PT treatments available, that he will be back to normal quickly.
- Richard H., 2/2/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Lloyds Animal Hospital is the NUMBER ONE resource in veterinary care for animals that come into our custody. Many of our visits are emergency in nature, the veterinarians and support staff are always accommodating, getting us "right in". Thank You!!
- Thomas D.C., 1/31/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


The staff was knowledgeable and considerate toward my pet and me. 5 of 5.
- John D., 1/28/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Staff is courteous and attentive to my pet well being. Barry usually does her nails but he wasn't available so Kim took care of us. Angel left well manicured and Happy
(but glad to be leaving, LOL). Lloyds people seem to care as much as we do
- Earl B., 1/27/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Great professional atmosphere. My family has used Lloyd Animal Hospital since 1970. I will continue the tradition as long as I have animals.
- Louise C., 1/25/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I found the care wonderful and although I cant afford to bring Bella for routine care as often as I would like there was no judgement on the part of the technician or the doctor when I brought her in for this issue. I truly appreciated that.
- Deborah V., 1/17/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


We are very comfortable with the staff.
- John Z., 1/16/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I have been going to Lloyd Animal Hospital when Dr. Lloyd was the vet. I have taken all my dogs there and NEVER had any problems at all. Everyone is ultra nice (the doctors and the staff). They always made me and my dog very comfortable.
- Lois W., 1/15/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


The professionalism of the doctors is extremely high. When my beloved cat was put to sleep the kindness and understanding received was immeasurable; essential in a client's grief. Pets are treated as family and with compassion. Thank you.
- Jenifer C., 1/15/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I feel very confident taking my pets here knowing they will get exceptional care.
- Jody V., 1/13/18
4 Star Review


5 Star Review


I have done business the Lloyd facility for over 50 years! Staff is always helpful and they try to do their best.
- Bev P., 1/11/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Extremely satisfied with the professionalism and care of our dog.
- George G., 1/5/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


With this being mine and Gizzies first visit with Lloyds, I rate very good.
- Deborah W., 1/3/18
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Caring attitude. Genuine concern for my cat.
- Pam B., 12/30/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Very compassionate to our needs.
- Jennifer C., 12/30/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


The Doctors, and staff and caring, professional. I wish my human Doctor and her staff treated me the way LLoyd Animal Hospital, treats it’s patients.
- Mary P., 12/27/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Everything done very good. Nails trimmed. Will be back in about 3 months!!!
- Mary R., 12/23/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Great care, friendly and professional.
- Ross G., 12/22/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


- Sandra M., 12/21/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Dr. Buffman & his staff are amazing! He & his whole staff are always kind & compassionate. Our most recent visits were for an injury. When our dog wasn't healing as anticipated, he called me right back & fit us in the next morning. Thank you!!
- Wendy C., 12/21/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


- Stanley S., 12/21/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Lloyds animal hospital is the best! I recently went to a VCR for a one night boarding (Sunday) Can't compare ..major ripoff! You guys are the best.
- Rick K., 12/17/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I have never had a problem at Lloyd Animal Medical Center. All of the staff are hard-working and kind, and they LOVE animals! What more could you ask for?
- Christine F., 12/17/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Friendly, passionate, knowledgeable. They teach me how to care for my dog.
- Sandra N., 12/17/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Dealt with the doctor and staff for 18yrs. with my last dog Lulu.
- Pat C., 12/14/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


- Ashley M., 12/12/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Dr. Kris is a very good vet and takes time both with the pet and with the owner. The staff seems to enjoy being around the animals in the waiting room.
- Elizabeth B., 12/11/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Always professional and understanding staff from the girls at the counter to the vets themselves - they always listen and help in every way possible.
- Kelli K., 12/9/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Been doing Business with Lloyds for over 35 years !!!!!!! Always took care of my pets as if they were there own animals !!!!!! They are the Best !!!!!
- Charlie M., 12/8/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Waited a while to be seen for our appointment this visit but in general it's never a problem and sometimes it's just a bad day for you with emergencies or whatever, so no worries.
- Jeff R., 12/8/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


All the staff are extremely knowledgeable and informative. They really seem to enjoy their job. All my dogs need were addressed with such care and concern!!!
- Janet O., 12/7/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


My pets have had the best of medical care and attention at Lloyd Animal Medical Center for many years. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and especially humane and compassionate in their treatment(s) of their customers and patients.
- Susan C., 12/6/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I recommend you all the time because you take such good care of us.
- Michelle M., 12/6/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I have been coming to Lloyds for over 27 years for my own personal pets as well as our shelter animals. The staff is always willing to help myself for my own animals and for the Shelter animals. The doctors and the staff go above and beyond.
- Lori Z., 12/5/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


- Jane H., 12/2/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


- Amy L., 11/30/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Very attentive staff, who remember your name and your pets names...every time I call to book an appointment. The front desk staff are very welcoming and helpful. I’d recommend LLoyd Medical center in a heart beat. Thx team LLoyd :-)
- Ethel M., 11/15/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Everyone at Lloyds goes above and beyond to be helpful. I have been going there for many years and my pets have always gotten the best care.
- Joanne D.F., 11/11/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Everyone working at your establishment is kind and are ready to help. I already do recommend your hospital to many people. I love it there and are very comfortable with the services you provide for my pets! Thank you for taking care of my pets!
- Pamela R., 11/7/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I came to Lloyd Animal Hospital on a recommendation from a friend. My cat was very ill and I needed a second opinion. I found Dr. Clark and the tech, Barry, to be very kind and helpful to my cat Miss Kitty. She has rallied a bit with the meds.
- Patricia A., 11/5/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I feel that the vets and employees care about our dog and the other animals that board and are patients at Lloyd's.
- Ina W., 11/2/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


- Christine O., 11/2/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


They do everything right. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable & helpful.
- Michael F., 10/15/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Staff were warm, greeted us with smiles and most importantly saw what is going on with my dog and put together a program not only to help him but to educate me how to help him at home to further his progress.
- Mark O., 10/14/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


We received excellent service from everyone at the center.
- Cheryl O., 10/7/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Have been using Lloyds for years. All the staff is warm and caring. Can't think of anything negative to say about them at all.
- Joann E., 10/6/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


30 yr customer. FANTASTIC Customer SERVICE and the BEST DMVs around!
- George H., 10/6/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Always great, professional and friendly service! Highly recommended!
- Jenn H., 10/5/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Kimelee the vet tech, was caring. Informative, and efficient. She truly cared about our sick pup and took extea special care of her.
- Coleen S., 10/5/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I feel the staff here are professional , kind and respectful. Call backs from the doctor is prompt and when needed they make follow up calls to check on my pet. Highly recommend this hospital!
- Mary Jane M., 9/30/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I always feel comfortable with my pets in your care!
- Christien R., 9/29/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I cannot say enough about Lloyds, the staff, techs and the doctors. We have had a very strenuous week with a litter of kittens and Lloyds has done more for us than the emergency hospital. I can't say enough about Kim, she went above and beyond for us.
- Lori Z., 9/28/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


My dog gets extremely nervous at the vet, but I never feel judged by the staff. They always go to great lengths to accommodate us and make it as quick and painless as they can for him!
- Danielle H., 9/27/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Very professional and also caring.
- Thomas S., 9/25/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Good overall staff.
- Diane M., 9/22/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


GREAT Staff, wonderful doctor, answered all my questions and concerns. Very satisfied.
- Jamie T., 9/19/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


My pets get the best of care. everyone is so friendly, professional and competent. i was very impressed with Allison Mullins and of course i'm always impressed with Dr. Mallock.
- Dale S., 9/14/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


I switched my dogs' care to Llloyd several years ago and I have never looked back- the VCA was not "friendly" nor emotionally supportive and cost way too much!
- Carol F., 9/11/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review


Staff is always friendly and helpful. I trust them with my pet's care. Office is extremely clean. They really care about my pets needs.
- Linda T., 9/5/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review

Our cat, Samoset, has been treated with kindness and caring. We felt comfortable with all his care, despite his challenges due to hypertrophic cardiomyopathy. You feel it right when you walk in the door.
- Jen C., 9/4/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review

Everyone at this office is awesome! From the front desk staff to the techs to the doctors; everyone treats my pets as if they were their own. I could not recommend this office enough!
- Lori V., 9/2/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review

Great friendly, knowledgeable and caring staff :)
- Wendy R., 9/1/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review

This our first dog and everyone was was so helpful and knowledgeable. The office was clean and and everyone was very friendly.
- Wendy R., 9/1/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review

Dr. Buffman makes me feel like I have the best dogs in the world. He is very caring and I don't feel rushed when we have an appointment.
- Marcia., 8/28/16
5 Star Review



5 Star Review

Everyone was very nice. I thought doctor and staff very knowledgeable.
- Joanne C., 8/25/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review

We have been bringing our pets to Lloyd's for a long time and can't imagine going anywhere else. Love all the doctors & staff, especially knowing our furry babies are in good hands!
- Beth B., 8/22/17
5 star review



5 Star Review

We have been bringing our pets to Lloyd's for a long time and can't imagine going anywhere else. Love all the doctors & staff, especially knowing our furry babies are in good hands!
- Beth B., 8/22/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review

Great service, very professional doctors and staff.
- David F., 8/19/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review

10/10 Wold Reccomend to a Friend or Colleague
- Kimberlee H., 8/17/17
5 Star Review



5 Star Review

The staff is wonderful - and we truly love Dr. Buffman - our principal vet. He is calm, informative, compassionate, reassuring - with a ton of expertise. The staff has always been very kind and very helpful with our two pets. We are big fans!
- Linda M., 8/17/17
5 Star Review


Back To Top