Hospital Hours

Mon-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sun:

7:30am - 7:30pm
7:30am - 5:30pm
7:30am - 1:00pm
Closed

Reviews

We believe that our clients are the best judges
of the quality and service we provide.

Read what our clients are saying about us below:



5 Star Review

They do everything right. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable & helpful.
- Michael F., 10/15/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Staff were warm, greeted us with smiles and most importantly saw what is going on with my dog and put together a program not only to help him but to educate me how to help him at home to further his progress.
- Mark O., 10/14/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

We received excellent service from everyone at the center.
- Cheryl O., 10/7/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Have been using Lloyds for years. All the staff is warm and caring. Can't think of anything negative to say about them at all.
- Joann E., 10/6/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

30 yr customer. FANTASTIC Customer SERVICE and the BEST DMVs around!
- George H., 10/6/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Always great, professional and friendly service! Highly recommended!
- Jenn H., 10/5/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Kimelee the vet tech, was caring. Informative, and efficient. She truly cared about our sick pup and took extea special care of her.
- Coleen S., 10/5/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

I feel the staff here are professional , kind and respectful. Call backs from the doctor is prompt and when needed they make follow up calls to check on my pet. Highly recommend this hospital!
- Mary Jane M., 9/30/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

I always feel comfortable with my pets in your care!
- Christien R., 9/29/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

I cannot say enough about Lloyds, the staff, techs and the doctors. We have had a very strenuous week with a litter of kittens and Lloyds has done more for us than the emergency hospital. I can't say enough about Kim, she went above and beyond for us.
- Lori Z., 9/28/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

My dog gets extremely nervous at the vet, but I never feel judged by the staff. They always go to great lengths to accommodate us and make it as quick and painless as they can for him!
- Danielle H., 9/27/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Very professional and also caring.
- Thomas S., 9/25/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Good overall staff.
- Diane M., 9/22/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

GREAT Staff, wonderful doctor, answered all my questions and concerns. Very satisfied.
- Jamie T., 9/19/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

My pets get the best of care. everyone is so friendly, professional and competent. i was very impressed with Allison Mullins and of course i'm always impressed with Dr. Mallock.
- Dale S., 9/14/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

I switched my dogs' care to Llloyd several years ago and I have never looked back- the VCA was not "friendly" nor emotionally supportive and cost way too much!
- Carol F., 9/11/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Staff is always friendly and helpful. I trust them with my pet's care. Office is extremely clean. They really care about my pets needs.
- Linda T., 9/5/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Our cat, Samoset, has been treated with kindness and caring. We felt comfortable with all his care, despite his challenges due to hypertrophic cardiomyopathy. You feel it right when you walk in the door.
- Jen C., 9/4/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Everyone at this office is awesome! From the front desk staff to the techs to the doctors; everyone treats my pets as if they were their own. I could not recommend this office enough!
- Lori V., 9/2/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Great friendly, knowledgeable and caring staff :)
- Wendy R., 9/1/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

This our first dog and everyone was was so helpful and knowledgeable. The office was clean and and everyone was very friendly.
- Wendy R., 9/1/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Dr. Buffman makes me feel like I have the best dogs in the world. He is very caring and I don't feel rushed when we have an appointment.
- Marcia., 8/28/16
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Everyone was very nice. I thought doctor and staff very knowledgeable.
- Joanne C., 8/25/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

We have been bringing our pets to Lloyd's for a long time and can't imagine going anywhere else. Love all the doctors & staff, especially knowing our furry babies are in good hands!
- Beth B., 8/22/17
5 star review


5 Star Review

We have been bringing our pets to Lloyd's for a long time and can't imagine going anywhere else. Love all the doctors & staff, especially knowing our furry babies are in good hands!
- Beth B., 8/22/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Great service, very professional doctors and staff.
- David F., 8/19/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

10/10 Wold Reccomend to a Friend or Colleague
- Kimberlee H., 8/17/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

The staff is wonderful - and we truly love Dr. Buffman - our principal vet. He is calm, informative, compassionate, reassuring - with a ton of expertise. The staff has always been very kind and very helpful with our two pets. We are big fans!
- Linda M., 8/17/17
5 Star Review


Back To Top