Hospital Hours

Mon-Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sun:

7:30am - 7:30pm
7:30am - 5:30pm
7:30am - 1:00pm
Closed

Reviews

We believe that our clients are the best judges
of the quality and service we provide.

Read what our clients are saying about us below:



5 Star Review

Dr. Kris is a very good vet and takes time both with the pet and with the owner. The staff seems to enjoy being around the animals in the waiting room.
- Elizabeth B., 12/11/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Always professional and understanding staff from the girls at the counter to the vets themselves - they always listen and help in every way possible.
- Kelli K., 12/9/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Been doing Business with Lloyds for over 35 years !!!!!!! Always took care of my pets as if they were there own animals !!!!!! They are the Best !!!!!
- Charlie M., 12/8/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Waited a while to be seen for our appointment this visit but in general it's never a problem and sometimes it's just a bad day for you with emergencies or whatever, so no worries.
- Jeff R., 12/8/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

All the staff are extremely knowledgeable and informative. They really seem to enjoy their job. All my dogs need were addressed with such care and concern!!!
- Janet O., 12/7/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

My pets have had the best of medical care and attention at Lloyd Animal Medical Center for many years. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and especially humane and compassionate in their treatment(s) of their customers and patients.
- Susan C., 12/6/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

I recommend you all the time because you take such good care of us.
- Michelle M., 12/6/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

I have been coming to Lloyds for over 27 years for my own personal pets as well as our shelter animals. The staff is always willing to help myself for my own animals and for the Shelter animals. The doctors and the staff go above and beyond.
- Lori Z., 12/5/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

- Jane H., 12/2/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

- Amy L., 11/30/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Very attentive staff, who remember your name and your pets names...every time I call to book an appointment. The front desk staff are very welcoming and helpful. I’d recommend LLoyd Medical center in a heart beat. Thx team LLoyd :-)
- Ethel M., 11/15/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Everyone at Lloyds goes above and beyond to be helpful. I have been going there for many years and my pets have always gotten the best care.
- Joanne D.F., 11/11/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Everyone working at your establishment is kind and are ready to help. I already do recommend your hospital to many people. I love it there and are very comfortable with the services you provide for my pets! Thank you for taking care of my pets!
- Pamela R., 11/7/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

I came to Lloyd Animal Hospital on a recommendation from a friend. My cat was very ill and I needed a second opinion. I found Dr. Clark and the tech, Barry, to be very kind and helpful to my cat Miss Kitty. She has rallied a bit with the meds.
- Patricia A., 11/5/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

I feel that the vets and employees care about our dog and the other animals that board and are patients at Lloyd's.
- Ina W., 11/2/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

- Christine O., 11/2/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

They do everything right. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable & helpful.
- Michael F., 10/15/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Staff were warm, greeted us with smiles and most importantly saw what is going on with my dog and put together a program not only to help him but to educate me how to help him at home to further his progress.
- Mark O., 10/14/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

We received excellent service from everyone at the center.
- Cheryl O., 10/7/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Have been using Lloyds for years. All the staff is warm and caring. Can't think of anything negative to say about them at all.
- Joann E., 10/6/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

30 yr customer. FANTASTIC Customer SERVICE and the BEST DMVs around!
- George H., 10/6/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Always great, professional and friendly service! Highly recommended!
- Jenn H., 10/5/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Kimelee the vet tech, was caring. Informative, and efficient. She truly cared about our sick pup and took extea special care of her.
- Coleen S., 10/5/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

I feel the staff here are professional , kind and respectful. Call backs from the doctor is prompt and when needed they make follow up calls to check on my pet. Highly recommend this hospital!
- Mary Jane M., 9/30/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

I always feel comfortable with my pets in your care!
- Christien R., 9/29/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

I cannot say enough about Lloyds, the staff, techs and the doctors. We have had a very strenuous week with a litter of kittens and Lloyds has done more for us than the emergency hospital. I can't say enough about Kim, she went above and beyond for us.
- Lori Z., 9/28/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

My dog gets extremely nervous at the vet, but I never feel judged by the staff. They always go to great lengths to accommodate us and make it as quick and painless as they can for him!
- Danielle H., 9/27/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Very professional and also caring.
- Thomas S., 9/25/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Good overall staff.
- Diane M., 9/22/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

GREAT Staff, wonderful doctor, answered all my questions and concerns. Very satisfied.
- Jamie T., 9/19/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

My pets get the best of care. everyone is so friendly, professional and competent. i was very impressed with Allison Mullins and of course i'm always impressed with Dr. Mallock.
- Dale S., 9/14/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

I switched my dogs' care to Llloyd several years ago and I have never looked back- the VCA was not "friendly" nor emotionally supportive and cost way too much!
- Carol F., 9/11/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Staff is always friendly and helpful. I trust them with my pet's care. Office is extremely clean. They really care about my pets needs.
- Linda T., 9/5/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Our cat, Samoset, has been treated with kindness and caring. We felt comfortable with all his care, despite his challenges due to hypertrophic cardiomyopathy. You feel it right when you walk in the door.
- Jen C., 9/4/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Everyone at this office is awesome! From the front desk staff to the techs to the doctors; everyone treats my pets as if they were their own. I could not recommend this office enough!
- Lori V., 9/2/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Great friendly, knowledgeable and caring staff :)
- Wendy R., 9/1/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

This our first dog and everyone was was so helpful and knowledgeable. The office was clean and and everyone was very friendly.
- Wendy R., 9/1/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Dr. Buffman makes me feel like I have the best dogs in the world. He is very caring and I don't feel rushed when we have an appointment.
- Marcia., 8/28/16
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Everyone was very nice. I thought doctor and staff very knowledgeable.
- Joanne C., 8/25/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

We have been bringing our pets to Lloyd's for a long time and can't imagine going anywhere else. Love all the doctors & staff, especially knowing our furry babies are in good hands!
- Beth B., 8/22/17
5 star review


5 Star Review

We have been bringing our pets to Lloyd's for a long time and can't imagine going anywhere else. Love all the doctors & staff, especially knowing our furry babies are in good hands!
- Beth B., 8/22/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

Great service, very professional doctors and staff.
- David F., 8/19/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

10/10 Wold Reccomend to a Friend or Colleague
- Kimberlee H., 8/17/17
5 Star Review


5 Star Review

The staff is wonderful - and we truly love Dr. Buffman - our principal vet. He is calm, informative, compassionate, reassuring - with a ton of expertise. The staff has always been very kind and very helpful with our two pets. We are big fans!
- Linda M., 8/17/17
5 Star Review


Back To Top